EP 'One Blurred Disclosure' 2016

Purchase our first EP 'One Blurred Disclosure' here!


Release date: March 8, 2016


The EP includes the tracks

01 Odyssey

02 All Truths Are Not To Be Told

03 Living Fantasy

04 Nothing In This World



All tracks written by Martin Lüdicke. Mixed by Jan Lammert and Martin Lüdicke, Moers. Mastered by Roberto Mora & Maximilian A. Teiwes at MOTE PRODUKTIONEN, Germany.